Ubiquiti UniFi UAP-AC-LR - Интернет-провайдер Бриджнет

Ubiquiti UniFi UAP-AC-LR

17,500 uah

Ubiquiti UniFi UAP-AC-LR is an excellent solution for building large-scale wireless networks - in hotels, at enterprises and large cottages.

The advantage of this equipment is that by installing several such access points, we connect them into a single network - according to the cellular network principle. Moreover, they can be connected both by wire and using a wireless connection - this is convenient when you cannot lay a cable to one of the network segments.

An ecosystem of several UniFi access points constantly analyzes the signal levels of each client device up to each antenna, and in fully automatic mode switches you to the point from which you have the best signal level.

The system is easily scaled and can consist of 2 or for example 200 points - depending on the coverage area.

A convenient user interface allows you to monitor the network status - the number of client devices, the connection speed to each of them, the amount of traffic, and much more.

The price includes the cost of the access point Ubiquiti UniFi UAP-AC-LR, delivery in Kharkov and setting. The cost of installation is negotiated separately - depending on the complexity - from free to 500 hryvnia.

When ordering three or more points - 10% discount on equipment and installation.

Техподдержка
Точка доступа Ubiquiti UniFi UAP-AC-LR - Интернет-провайдер Бриджнет

Точка доступа Ubiquiti UniFi UAP-AC-LR

3,400 грн

Ubiquiti UniFi UAP-AC-LR -  это прекрасное решение для строительства масштабных беспроводных сетей - в гостиницах, на предприятиях и больших коттеджах.

Преимущество данного оборудования состоит в том, что устанавливая несколько таких точек доступа, мы соединяем их в единую сеть - по принципу сотовой сети. Причем они могут быть соединены как по проводу так и с помощью беспроводного соединения - это удобно, когда до одного из сегментов сети нет возможности проложить кабель.

Экосистема из нескольких точек доступа UniFi постоянно анализирует уровни сигнала каждого клиентского устройства до каждой антенны, и в полностью автоматическом режиме переключает вас на ту точку, с которой у вас наилучший уровень сигнала.

Система легко масштабируется и может состоять из 2 или например 200 точек - в зависимости от зоны покрытия.

Удобный пользовательский интерфейс позволяет мониторить состояние сети - количество клиентских устройств, скорость соединения до каждого из них, обьем трафика и многое другое.

Цена включает в себя стоимость точки доступа Ubiquiti UniFi UAP-AC-LR, доставку по Харькову и настройку. Стоимость монтажа оговаривается отдельно - в зависимости от сложности - от бесплатного до 500 гривен.

При заказе трех и более точек - скидка 10%  на оборудование и на монтаж.