Security

As part of a partnership agreement between BridgeNet and the Cascade group of companies, we are pleased to announce mutual discount programs!

The group of companies "CASCADE" has been engaged in security since 2002. In the record of the company protection of banks, industrial enterprises, research institutes, agro-industrial complexes, oil depots, educational institutions and entire cities!

BridgeNet customers, under the terms of the partnership agreement, are guaranteed a discount on burglar alarms for the BridgeNet promo code, in the amount of from 250 to 500 hryvnia from the prices indicated on the website. With the prices for the protection of houses and apartments you can find on the website of the company.

In turn, if you are a Cascade client, get a 10% discount on any BridgeNet services.

Complex orders, in which there are both BridgeNet services and Cascade services, can be implemented within a single contract. For example: Internet connection, installation of video surveillance, installation and connection of the security system - at the request of the customer, everything can be combined into a single commercial offer and executed by one contractor.

This partnership agreement aims to provide maximum comfort for its customers.

Техподдержка

Охрана

В рамках партнерского соглашения между компанией BridgeNet и группой компаний "Каскад" мы рады сообщить о взаимных дисконтных программах!

Группа компаний “КАСКАД” занимается безопасностью с 2002 года. В послужном списке компании охрана банков, промышленных  предприятий, научно-исследовательских институтов, агропромышленные комплексов, нефтебаз, учебных заведений и целых городов!

Клиентам компании BridgeNet, по условиям партнерского соглашения, гарантировано предоставляется скидка на охранную сигнализацию по промокоду BridgeNet, в размере от 250 до 500 гривен от указанных на сайте цен. С расценками на охрану домов и квартир вы можете ознакомится на сайте компании.

В свою очередь, если вы являетесь клиентом "Каскад" - получайте 10% скидку на любые услуги BridgeNet.

Комплексные заказы, в которых присутствуют как услуги BridgeNet, так и услуги "Каскад" - могут быть реализованы в рамках единого контракта. Например: подключение интернета, установка видеонаблюдения, монтаж и подключение охранной системы - по желанию заказчика, все может быть обьединено в единое коммерческое предложение и выполнено одним подрядчиком.

Данное партнерское соглашение преследует цель обеспечить максимальный комфорт для своих клиентов.