About Us

BridgeNet is a family-owned company operating since 2010. For 9 years, we have turned from a company for the installation and maintenance of wireless equipment into a diversified company, which today is the largest in its segment.

The key direction today is high-quality, stable and fast wireless Internet in Kharkov and near suburbs. But this is only one of the directions.

We prefer to call our customers "partners" - because we are not just a provider or service center - we are your IT partners. If you are working with BridgeNet - we will solve any of your problems directly or indirectly related to the transfer of data.

If you are here - you have already found everything. Connect the Internet, build a network in the office or at home, install video surveillance or a security system, set up remote servers and remote access, connect several networks into one - there are no unsolved questions with us.

Wireless and wired equipment, regular twisted pair and optical fiber, digital and analog video surveillance. Mikrotik, Linksys, Ubiquiti, Dahua, Hikvision, OpenBox - only a small list of manufacturers with whose equipment we work professionally.

We also have our own service center, and we give 2 years warranty for all installed new equipment.

Learn more about the company, its principles, visions of development, and not only - you can by reading the Author's Blog of the Head

Техподдержка

О Нас

BridgeNet - компания семейного типа, работающая с 2010 года. За 9 лет мы превратились из компании по монтажу и сервисному обслуживанию беспроводного оборудования в многопрофильную компанию, которая на сегодняшний день является самой крупной в своем сегменте. 

Ключевое направление на сегодня - это высококачественный, стабильный и скростной беспроводной интернет в Харькове и ближнем пригороде. Но это лишь одно из направлений.

Мы предпочитаем называть своих клиентов "партнерами" - потому что мы не просто провайдер или сервисный центр - мы ваши партнеры в сфере IT. Если вы работаете с BridgeNet - мы решим любую вашу задачу, прямо или косвенно связанную с передачей данных. 

Если вы здесь - вы уже все нашли. Подключить интернет, построить сеть в офисе или дома, установить видеонаблюдение или охранную систему, настроить удаленные сервера и удаленный доступ, соединить несколько сетей в одну - с нами отсутствуют нерешаемые вопросы. 

Беспроводное и проводное оборудование, обычная витая пара и оптоволокно, цифровое и аналоговое видеонаблюдение. Mikrotik, Linksys, Ubiquiti, Dahua, Hikvision, OpenBox - лишь малый список производителей, с чьим оборудованием мы профессионально работаем.

Также мы владеем собственным сервисным центром, и на все устанавливаемое новое оборудование даем 2 года гарантии.

Узнать больше о компании, ее принципах, видении путей развития и не только можно читая Авторский Блог Руководителя